Easter Idea EGGstravaganza!

Sadly this past week I had a couple of nights of horrible sleep, or maybe I should say next to NO sleep! That was enough to wear me out and I caught a cold. I love working with special needs children but I sure do not love the germs they share. I had some hopes of baking something fun to bring to Kindergarten, but instead I have spent my week-end so far, resting and sipping orange juice. Besides that, it is was TOO HOT to put the oven on yesterday.

Now that I am done complaining, I am happy to share many of my previously posted Easter Ideas with you! Just follow the highlighted links after the photos to read the post.

Ideas for filling plastic easter eggs for kids

IDEAS FOR FILLING PLASTIC EASTER EGGS FOR CHILDREN  This has been one of my most popular blogs ever!

decorating an easter egg cake

Decorating a Cake like an Easter Egg

Easter Surprise cupcakes

Cupcakes decorated to look like eggs in the grass! These are a favourite of my children called Easter Surprise Cupcakes. Come see what the surprise is!

painted jars for Easter

I made these decorative jar lids and filled them with Easter Candy to give as gifts.

crayon resist easter pictures

Crayon Resist Painting is fun for kids!

bunny card craft

A fun Bunny Card to make!

chocolate dipped marshmallow bunny pops

These chocolate covered marshmallow bunnies were a hit with my nieces and nephews.

easter creme egg cupcake surprise

A Very delicious Cupcake that starts with a cake Easter Crème Egg Cupcake Surprise.

cadbury mini egg cookie bars

Cadbury Mini Egg Cookie Bar Recipe

bunny garland

A Garland of Bunnies and Buttons

bunny cupcakes

Bunny Cupcakes

Easter Bunny Cake

Bunny Cake made from 2 round cakes. This is a great little idea and this cake was decorated by my Daughter.

Bunny Pancakes

Wouldn’t these put a smile on your face on Easter morning? Make some BUNNY PANCAKES.

jelly bean cookies

I had an idea of mixing jelly beans into cookies – it was amazing!! See the recipe for my Jelly Bean Cookies.

I hope you enjoy having a look at a few of these ideas! It won’t be long until the Easter Bunny is here!

Enjoy your Sunday!

4 responses

Leave a Reply

